Diabetes Educator

Adam McIlvanie, Social & Emotional Wellbeing Manager

MH & AODS Coordinator

Amber Saltner, Health Worker

Clinical Services Coordinator

Angela Reader, Sth Burnett Speech

Speech Therapist

Annette Roderick, Corporate Services Manager

Corporate Services Manager

Bernard Hopkins – Healthy 4 Life Officer, Be Strong, Live Long Program

H4L Officer

Bronson Fogarty

Integrated Team Care Outreach Worker

Chloe Sellin, Administration Officer

Administration Officer

Dr Shelley Hopkins


Dr. Paul Evans


Dr. Paul Robrigado


Elizabeth Pretorius, Grief, Loss & Trauma Specialist Counsellor

Social and Emotional Wellbeing

Fran Hutton


Gerard Pryor

Family Wellbeing

Board of Directors

Grace Stanley

Aboriginal Health Worker

Hazel Ward


I.D.E.A.S Eye Van

Eye Clinic

Jack Day

Social and Emotional Wellbeing

Jo Manderson, Practice Nurse

Practice Nurse

Jo-Anne Tucker, Sexual Health Project Officer

Family Participation Program

Karen Jones, Clinic Services Manager

Clinical Services Manager

Katherine Simpson, Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer

Keith Gadd, Snr, Transport Officer

Transport Driver

Kineisha Simpson, Integrated Care Coordinator

Integrated Team Care Coordinator

Lee Ann Cliff, Family Participation Program Worker

Family Participation Program

Leslie Stewart

Board of Directors

Natalie Barrett, Clinic Nurse


Nicole Kimlin, Medical Receptionist

Medical Receptionist - Kingaroy Clinic

Occupational Therapist

Aboriginal Health Worker

Rachel Stone


Sid Moore, Social Services Manager

Family Services Manager

Tania Dun, Operations Support Officer – Dental & Medical

Operations Support Officer - Dental & Medical

Tracey Quinn, Quality Assurance Officer

Quality Assurance Officer

Vida Percy


Vital Health


William (Bucket) Button, Maintenance Officer

Maintenance Officer